When it is your turn in the stadium draft, there will be a selection box next to your team's name under the heading "Stadium Selection"

Draft PickTeam NameOwnerE-mail addressStadium Selection
1)Peebles Minions martin valitondeetadome@hotmail.com Miller Park
2)Raleigh Revivalists Unowned Teamcweyenberg@comcast.net Tropicana Field
3)Maui Tigers Kevin Haurykevinhaury14@gmail.com Turner Field
4)Springfield Isotopes Randy Ashevolcanic25@yahoo.com Fenway Park
5)Fear the Beards! Gene Brunellgene8ball@yahoo.com Target Field
6)The Portland Weird Chris Pfauscpfaus@hotmail.com PNC Park
7)DC Divided Paul Kincaidpaulkincaid@gmail.com Progressive Field
8)Wisconsin Woodchucks Jeremy Reichhoffjreichhoff78@gmail.com Oriole Park at Camden Yards
9)Edgerton Eagles Unowned Teamcweyenberg@comcast.net Rogers Centre
10)Cleveland Dawgs Unowned Teamcweyenberg@comcast.net Coors Field
11)The Boomstick Thomas R. Brileymister_ballgame@yahoo.com Nationals Park
12)Hackensack Bulls Larry Bravelarrybrave@gmail.com Oakland Coliseum
13)Seattle Pilots Unowned Teamcweyenberg@comcast.net Safeco Field
14)Seattle Sledgehammers Kevin Schjeisledge_14@hotmail.com Great American Ball Park
15)Mahwah Twins Bill Hansonwhanson@naihanson.com U.S. Cellular Field
16)Five Forks Fungoes John Andersonandjohn1961@yahoo.com Wrigley Field
17)Kendallville Comets Mike Taitetigers84@hotmail.com Comerica Park
18)Otter Creek Brewers Alex Zwerdlingaezwerdling@gmail.com Angel Stadium
19)Eastern Shore Pointers Gus Piperiscnpdds@aol.com Yankee Stadium
20)Athens Expos konstantine dimarhos mayorman003@gmail.com Chase Field
21)Storm Damaje steve sturmsamdjsturm@gmail.com Kauffman Stadium
22)Decatur Ducks Avery Daledale.avery@gmail.com Busch Stadium
23)Buckhead Biscuits Ryan Mariettaryanmarietta@gmail.com Globe Life Park
24)Chavez Ravine Dodgers Anthony Carpenterpirate23@roadrunner.com Dodger Stadium

Copyright© 2014 by Jason Daniel and the Sports Attic. All rights reserved. Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.